Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Biology, Chemistry & Earth Sciences

Macromolecular Chemistry II – Prof. Dr. Andreas Greiner (Macromolecular Chemistry & Technology) & Prof. Dr. Seema Agarwal (Advanced Sustainable Polymers)

Print page

Team Research Group Prof. Dr. Greiner

Prof. Greiner

Prof. Dr. Andreas Greiner

E-mail: greiner@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3399
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: 4.1.02.775

Current team members

Christina Lindörfer
Secretary

E-mail: christina.lindoerfer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3398
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: 4.1.02.776

Dr. Holger Schmalz

Dr. Holger Schmalz
Akademischer Oberrat

E-mail: holger.schmalz@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4441
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-4489
Building: NW II, room: 5.1.01.002

Lothar Benker

Lothar Benker 
Technician

E-mail: lothar.benker@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4442
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II, room: 5.1.01.007

Felix Brettschneider

Felix Bretschneider
PhD candidate

E-mail: felix.bretschneider@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4442
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II, room: 5.1.01.007

profile photo Chao Deng

Dr. Chao Deng
Post-Doc

E-mail: chao.deng@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4460
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II, room: 5.1.02.003

Dan Fang
PhD candidate

E-mail: dan.fang@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3392
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II, room: 4.1.02.767.1

profile photo Sophie Fritze

Sophie Fritze
PhD candidate

E-mail: sophie.fritze@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4446
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II, room: 5.1.01.010

Alina Hering
Master student

E-mail: alina.hering@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3306
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II, room: 4.2.02.796

Marcel Höferth
PhD candidate

E-mail: marcel.hoeferth@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3304
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II, room: 4.1.02.769

Annette Krökel

Annette Krökel
Technician

E-mail: annette.kroekel@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3305
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II, room: 4.2.02.763

profile photo Tasmai Paul

Tasmai Paul
PhD candidate

E-mail: tasmai1.paul@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3307
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II, room: 4.2 02 797.1

Roman Schaller
PhD candidate

E-mail: roman.schaller@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3307
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II, room: 4.2.02.797

Marius Schmidt
PhD candidate

E-mail: marius.schmidt@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3301
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II, room: 4.2.02.785

Thomas Schmitt

Thomas Schmitt
PhD candidate

E-mail: thomas.schmitt@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4446
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II, room: 5.1.01.010

Rika Schneider

Rika Schneider
Technician

E-mail: rika.schneider@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3301
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II, room: 4.2.02.785

Chengzhang Xu

Dr. Chengzhang Xu
Post-Doc

E-mail: chengzhang.xu@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3308
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II, room: 4.2.02.798


Bachelor students


Former PhD candidates

2024: Dr. Maximilian RistHide
Disputation Maximilian Rist
2024: Dr. Chengzhang XuHide
Disputation Chengzhang Xu
2022: Dr. Adrian WambachHide
Disputation Adrian Wambach
2022: Dr. Mahsa MafiHide
2022: Dr. Ann-Kathrin MüllerHide
2022: Dr. Christian HilsHide
2022: Dr. Mina HeidariHide
2022: Dr. Qiang GaoHide
2021: Dr. Chen LiangHide
2021: Dr. Simon NeumannHide
2021: Dr. Lu ChenHide
2021: Dr. Amir BagheriHide
2021: Dr. Michael MaderHide
2020: Dr. Julia KronawittHide
2020: Dr. Xiaojian LiaoHide
2019: Dr. Tobias MossHide
2019: Dr. Matthias BurgardHide
2018: Dr. Steffen ReichHide
2018: Dr. Judith SchöbelHide
2018: Dr. Markus LangnerHide
2017: Dr. Gaigai DuanHide
2017: Dr. Oliver HauensteinHide
2017: Dr. Viola BuchholzHide
​2016: Dr. Ziyin FanHide
​2015: Dr. Melissa KöhnHide
2015: Dr. Peter OhlendorfHide
2014: Dr. Fabian MitschangHide

Former Master students

  • 2023: Matthias Benz
  • 2023: Henriette Glaschke
  • 2022: Sebastian Lessig
  • 2022: Emma Fuchs
  • 2022: Gaurav Dave
  • 2021: Markus Kötzsche
  • 2020: Xue Lin
  • 2018: Janina Bailer

Former Bachelor students

  • Carina Riecken
  • Alina Hering
  • Sophia Weseley
  • Agnes Specht
  • Hendrik Kempf: PLimC Blockcopolymers
  • Linus Hager: PLimC Blockcopolymers
  • Lukas Weber: Surface modification of polymer scaffolds
  • Sebastian Schmitz: Biobasierte Polycarbonate
  • ​Lisa Schönfelder: Biobasierte Polycarbonate
  • Franziska Eger: Fluoreszierende Nanofasern
  • Linda Barnau: Confinement Katalyse

Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Andreas Greiner

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram UBT-A Contact