Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Biology, Chemistry & Earth Sciences

Macromolecular Chemistry II – Prof. Dr. Andreas Greiner & Prof. Dr. Seema Agarwal

Print page

Team Research Group Prof. Dr. Agarwal

Current team members

Prof. Dr. Seema Agarwal

Prof. Dr. Seema Agarwal

E-mail: agarwal@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3397
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II Room: 4.1.02.774

Sophia Däbritz
Master student

E-mail: sophia.daebritz@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3308
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II, room: 4.2 02 798

Chenhui Ding
PhD candidate

E-mail: chenhui.ding@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3307
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II Room: 4.2 02 797

Szymon Drewniak
PhD candidate

E-mail: szymon.drewniak@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4445
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II Room: 5.1 01 010

Yingying Du
PhD candidate

E-mail: du.yingying@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4443
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II Room: 5.1 01 008

Yannick Eich
Master student

E-mail: yannick.eich@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4443
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II, room: 5.1.01.10

Eva Eger
Master student

E-mail: eva.eger@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4443
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II, room: 5.1.01.10

Dipannita Ghosh
PhD candidate

E-mail: dipannita.ghosh@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3306
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II Room: 4.2 02 796

Lars Jenner
Master student

E-mail: lars.jenner@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3308
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II, room: 4.2 02 798

Sagar Joshi
PhD candidate

E-mail: sagar.joshi@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3308
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II Room: 4.2 02 798

Anil Kumar
PhD candidate

E-mail: anil.kumar@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4445
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II Room: 5.1 01 010

Nikola Majstorovic
PhD candidate

E-mail: nikola.majstorovic@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4446
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II Room: 5.1 01 010

Dr. Sivaraj Pazhaniswamy
Post Doc

E-mail: sivaraj.pazhaniswamy@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3306
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II Room: 4.2 02 796

Sören Schumacher

Sören Schumacher
PhD candidate

E-mail: soeren.schumacher@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3308
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II Room: 4.2 02 798

Elmar Sehl

Elmar Sehl
PhD candidate

E-mail: elmar.sehl@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3308
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II Room: 4.2 02 798

Hendrik Volz

Hendrik Volz
PhD candidate

E-mail: hendrik.volz@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4445
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3393
Building: NW II, room: 5.1.01.010


Bachelor students

Former PhD candidates

2021: Dr. Martin PretscherHide
2020: Dr. Pin HuHide
2019: Dr. Jian ZhuHide
2019: Dr. Florian KäferHide
2018: Dr. Li LiuHide
Disputation Li Liu
2018: Dr. Ling PengHide
Disputation Ling Peng
2017: Dr. Amanda PinedaHide
Disputation Amanda Pineda
2017: Dr. Paul PinedaHide
Disputation Paul Pineda
2016: Dr. Hui WangHide
Disputation Hui Wang
2015: Dr. Yinfeng ShiHide
Disputation Yinfeng Shi
2015: Dr. Fangyao LiuHide
Disputation Fanyao Liu
​2015: Dr. Holger PletschHide
Disputation Holger Pletsch
2014: Dr. Shaohua JiangHide
Disputation Shaohua Jiang
Group Picture 2008-2012 MarburgHide
Group Picture Seema Group

2012: Dr. Jan Seuring
2012: Dr. Yi Zhang
​2012: Dr. Claudia Mattheis
2012: Dr. Christian Brandl
2011: Dr. Fei Chen
​2010: Dr. Carten Sinkel
2010: Dr. Pimpu Kumar
​2010: Dr. Norman Grabe
2008: Dr. Liqun Ren

Former Bachelor students

Sophia DäbritzHide
David RaithelHide
Christina FleischerHide
 
Kevin RiesHide
Franziska KindleinHide
Jens PechtoldHide
Markus DietelHide
Markus Dietel

Webmaster: apl.Prof.Dr. Seema Agarwal

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A Contact